Personal Info

  • Age: 37
  • Cupsize: C
  • Figure: M
  • Preference: bisexual
  • Location:
  • Origin: european
  • Hair color: brunette
  • Star sign: capricornus

Description:

I'm a naughty, fun-loving and free spirited little lady that's looking for a new adventure every day

I Love:

I like a lot of things, surprise me!

I Hate:

I'm very open minded and I'm into a lot of things but I don't like extreme bondage or S&M.

Online:

From 8pm to 4am CET. From 2pm to 10pm EST. From 11am to 7pm PST

Last time online: